Personal Banking Services

At Peoples Bank we offer a variety of Personal Banking products and services designed to meet your individual needs and goals - from checking and savings accounts to CDs and IRAs. Our Personal Banking Department realizes you are busy and wants to make banking as convenient as possible for you. That's why we offer other services such as ATMs, telebanking, night drop boxes, and direct deposit.

Peoples Bank Personal Banking Services Department is committed to meeting your individual needs and financial goals. Please contact us for additional information.
 

Rock Valley(712) 476-2746
Evy De Kam evydk@peoples-ebank.com
 

Lester(712) 478-4411
Shelly McCarty shellym@peoples-ebank.com
 

Sioux Center (712) 722-0101
Kyra Huisman kyrah@peoples-ebank.com
 

Akron (712) 568-1091
Gina Terpstra ginat@peoples-ebank.com
 

Sheldon (712) 324-4400
Jim Buenger jimb@peoples-ebank.com or Cheri Bosman cherib@peoples-ebank.com
 

Jasper, MN (507) 348-3051
Lacey Hubers laceyh@peoples-ebank.com
 

Hawarden(712) 551-2413
Carol Gregg carolg@peoples-ebank.com or Joyce Wiggins joycew@peoples-ebank.com

 

We look forward to meeting your Personal banking needs.